Contact Us Donation support Register/Login ENG
Contact Us Donation support Register/Login

Advisory Board


Dr. CHAN, Cheuk-hay  
Principal of Hong Kong College of Technology 

Steering Committee Members (names listed in alphabetical order):  

Prof. CAO, Jiannong  
Chair Professor of Department of Computing, PolyU 

Dr. CHUNG, Chi-ping Roy, GBS,JP
Honorary Chairman, PolyU Court. 

Prof. LAI, W.L. Daniel 
Dean of Faculty of Social Sciences & Chair Professor of Social Work, HKBU 

Mr. SIU, King Chung 
Associate Dean (Academic Programmes), Associate Professor, School of Design, PolyU 

Dr. TSOH, M.Y. Joshua   
Chief of Service (Psychiatry), Prince of Wales Hospital and Shatin Hospital
Honorary Associate Clinical Professor, Department of Psychiatry, The Chinese University of Hong Kong 

Ms. YAU, Ka Man Carmen  
Chairperson, Association of Women with Disabilities Hong Kong.
Winner of Spirit of Hong Kong 2013, Life Driver, Regeneration Warrior. 

Mr. YIP, Wai Yee Wharlee
Director of Academy of Chinese Studies

Mr. YUEN, Dick Yan Dennis  
Principal of St Paul’s College